SCHEDULE OF EXERCISES OF DELEGATED POWER

Delegated Power No.	Date of Exercise	Details of Decision Taken	Consultation Details			Identity of Officer
42(a)		The division of the authority's area into polling districts and the determination of polling places and polling stations	Sent to Ward Members, MPs, Parish Councils, Members of the Public, Libraries, Community Development Officers to share amongst community groups, Health Charities. Along with feedback from May 2023 elections			Managing Director & Returning Officer
Ward	District	Polling Place	Ward	District	Polling Place	
Belmont	BMTAM BMTBM	Belmont Primary School	Hutton	HTNAM HTNBM	St Paulinus Church	
	BMTCM		151.1.	HTNCM	Highcliffe Primary School	
Brotton	BTNAM	Village Hall, Laburnum Road, Brotton	Kirkleatham			itre, Ayton Drive
	BTNBM	St Margaet of Antioch Church		KLMBR	Kirkleatham Local Learning	g Centre
	BTNCM	Jubilee Hall (Carlin How Community Centre)		KLMCR	•	
• "	BTNDM	Skinningrove Village Hall		KLMDR	Larkswood Community Ce	
Coatham	CTMAR	Christ Church Hall		KLMER Bellamy Pavilion, Kirkleath		am Museum
	CTMBR	Coatham Memorial Hall	Longbeck	LBKAR	Gleneagles Community Centre	
	CTMCR	The Hive (Formerly The Hut), West Dyke Road		LBKBR	,	
Dormanstown	DTNAR DTNBR	Cliff Houlding Community Centre		LBKCR LBKDR	Westgarth Primary School (Bungalow)	
	DTNDR		Loftus	LFSAM	LFSAM Luke Senior Hall	
	DTNCR	Dormanstown Branch Library		LFSBM	Loftus Town Hall	
	DTNER			LFSCM	Liverton Mines Village Hall	
Eston	ESNAR	Birkdale Drive Community Centre		LFSDM	Easington Village Hall	
	ESNBR	California Youth Club	Lockwood	LKDAM	Margrove Park Village Hall	
	ESNCR	Whale Hill Community Centre		LKDBM	Lingdale Village Hall	
	ESNDR	Lazenby Village Hall		LKDCM	Moorsholm Memorial Hall	
	ESNER	Normanby Detachment, Woodcock Close	Normanby	NBYAR	St Gabriel's Church Hall	
Guisborough	GBRAM	Guisborough Town Football Club		NBYBR	Smith Dock Bowling Club	
	GBRBM	Sleights Court Community Centre		NBYCR	Normanby Methodist Chur	ch Hall
	GBRCM			NBYDR	•	
	GBRDM	Sunnyfield House		NBYER	Salvation Army Hall	
	GBREM		Newcomen	NCNAR	Newcomen Primary School	
Grangetown	GTNAR	Grangetown Neighbourhood Centre		NCNBR	Newcomen Methodist Chu	rch Hall
	GTNBR	Grangetown Primary School		NCNCR	Westmorland Community	Centre
	GTNCR	KP Kuts				
	GTNDR	Grangetown Library				

Signed:

Date: 01/12/2023

SCHEDULE OF EXERCISES OF DELEGATED POWER

Delegated Power No.	Date of Exercise	Details of Decision Taken	Consultation Details			Identity of Officer	
42(a)		The division of the authority's area into polling districts and the determination of polling places and polling stations	Sent to Ward Members, MPs, Parish Councils, Members of the Public, Libraries, Community Development Officers to share amongst community groups, Health Charities. Along with feedback from May 2023 elections			Managing Director & Returning Officer	
Ward	District	Polling Place	Ward	District	Polling Place		
Ormesby	OBYAR	Ormesby Library	St Germain's	STGAR	Marske Leisure Centre		
	OBYBR			STGDR			
	OBYCR	St Mary's Church Hall		STGBR	Marske Methodist Church Hall		
South Bank	SBKAR	Golden Boy Green		STGCR	Walske Wethodist Church	ı ialı	
	SBKBR	Inspire 2 Learn Centre	Teesville	sville TVEAR Teesville Academy (Bunga		low)	
Saltburn	SBNAR	- Saltburn Cricket Club		TVEBR	St George's Church		
	SBNBR			TVECR	St Andrew's Church Hall		
	SBNCR	Milton Street Methodist Church		TVEDR	_		
	SBNDR	Saltburn Emmanuel Parish Church Hall	West Dyke WDEAR The Salon				
Skelton East	SKEAM	Wykeham Court Community Centre		WDEBR	Redcar Borough Park Bowling Club		
	SKEBM			WDECR	Ings Farm Primary School		
	SKECM	North Skelton Village Hall		WDEDR	Rye Hills Academy		
Skelton West	SKWAM	Skelton Civic Hall	Wheatlands WHTAR				
	SKWBM	Methodist Community Church (Skelton Green)		WHTBR	Wheatlands Primary School		
	SKWCM	Boosbeck Community Centre		WHTCR			
			Zetland	ZTDAR	Zetland Methodist Church	ethodist Church Hall	
				ZTDBR	Laburnum Road Branch Li	brary	

Signed: Date: 01/12/2023