Sign In
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Resident > Planning & Building Control > Building Control > Contact the Building Control Team

​​​​​Contact the Building Control Team

You can contact the Building Control Team by post, email or telephone using the contact information below.


Contact the Building Control Team by post

Postal queries should be sent to:

Building Control

Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council

Redcar and Cleveland House

Kirkleatham Street

Redcar

Yorkshire

TS10 1RT


Contact the Building Control Team by telephone

The Building Control Team can be contacted by telephone on 01642 774774

Contact the Building Control Team by email

​The Building Control Team be contacted by email at building_control@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk

The Building Control Team

​You can contact members of the Building Control Team by using the contact information below:


Stuart Kerr

Principal Building Control Surveyor

Telephone: 01287 612364

Email: stuart.kerr@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk

Tom Hill

Senior Building Control Surveyor

Telephone: 01287 612363

Email: tom.hill@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk


Gavin James

Building Control Surveyor

Telephone: 01287 612362​

Email: gavin.james@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk


Stuart Allan

Building Control Surveyor

Telephone: 01287 612483

Email: stuart.allan@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk

Jonathan Dowse

Technician

Telephone: 01287 612360​

Email: jonathan.dowse@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk


Joanne Hurst

Technical Clerk

Telephone: 01287 612359

Email: joanne.hurst@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk​

Contact

Redcar & Cleveland House,
Kirkleatham Street, Redcar,
Yorkshire TS10 1RT

you could call our Customer Services Team on 01642 774774 between 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday.

contactus@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk

Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK

Related Documents

Related Links