Tees Valley Combined Authority

The five local authorities of Stockton-on-Tees, Darlington, Hartlepool, Middlesbrough and Redcar & Cleveland have come together to establish a Combined Authority for the Tees Valley area, to be named the Tees Valley Combined Authority. Building on the already nationally recognised unity and robust ability to work in unison, this Combined Authority will improve the economic prosperity of the Tees Valley.

Tees Valley Combined Authority Consultation: Creating The South Tees Development Corporation

Creating The South Tees Development Corporation Consultation

Give your views on the proposed governance of the Tees Valley Combined Authority.

Tees Valley Mayoral Combined Authority Consultation


Also see

Bookmark and Share

Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK
No Tags have been submitted for this page. Why not submit one?
What is a Tag?

Last updated:

Assigned review date:

Page Section:
The Council
About the council

Footer images
Resident Business The Council Visit Jobs #skip_navigation News A to Z Access Keys Homepage What's New Site Map FAQs Help Complaints Terms & Conditions Contact Us Search