Skelton East Ward

Councillors Cliff Foggo and Julie Craig represent Skelton East Ward.

Councillor Cliff Foggo

Cllr Cliff Foggo

Member Of:

  • Borough Council
  • Cabinet
  • Cleveland Fire Authority
  • Governance Committee
  • Growth, Enterprise and Environment Scrutiny and Improvement Committee
  • Regulatory Committee
  • River Tees Port Health Authority

Councillor Julie Craig

Cllr Julie Craig

Member Of:

  • Borough Council
  • Emergency Planning Committee
  • Employment, Health and Safety Committee
  • TVCA Transport Committee

Outside Bodies:

  • Industry Nature Conservation Association (INCA)
  • Northumbria Regional Flood and Coastal Defence Committee