Saltburn Ward

Councillors Craig Hannaway, Philip Thomson and, Stuart Smith represent Saltburn Ward.

Councillor Craig Hannaway

Cllr Craig Hannaway

Member of:

  • Borough Council
  • Children and Families Scrutiny and Improvement Committee¬†

Councillor Philip Thomson

Cllr Philip Thomson

Member Of:

  • Adults and Communities Scrutiny and Improvement Committee
  • Appointments Panel
  • Borough Council
  • Resources Scrutiny and Improvement Committee

Councillor Stuart Smith

Cllr Stuart Smith

Member Of:

  • Borough Council
  • Regulatory Committee
  • Freedom of the Borough Advisory Panel

Outside Bodies:

  • Cleveland Ironstone Mining Museum
  • Hartlepool Power Station - Local Community Liaison Council
  • North York Moors Local Access Forum
  • North Yorkshire and Cleveland Coastal Forum - Executive