Coatham Ward

Councillors Carl Quartermain and Neil Baldwin represent Coatham Ward.

Councillor Carl Quartermain

Cllr Carl Quartermain

Member Of:

  • Appointments Panel
  • Borough Council
  • River Tees Port Health Authority
  • Shared Appointments Panel with Middlesbrough Borough Council

Councillor Neil Baldwin

Cllr Neil Baldwin

Member Of:

  • Borough Council
  • Employment, Health and Safety Committee
  • Growth, Enterprise and Environment Scrutiny and Improvement Committee
  • Regulatory Committee

Outside Bodies:

  • Cleveland Ironstone Mining Museum
  • North East Migration Partnership