Redcar Area Committee meeting: 07/09/2011

Committee: Redcar Area Committee
Meeting location:Cliff Houlding Centre
Chair: Michael Carling
Vice Chair: Mary Ovens
Contact Officer: Margaret Tyzack
Committee Membership: Glynis Abbott, Chris Abbott, Michael Carling, Josie Crawford, Irene Curr, John Earl, Brenda Forster, Ray Goddard, Mark Hannon, Ron Harrison, Kay Helm, Eric Howden, Mary Ovens, Dale Quigley, Jim Rogers

There are currently no papers published for this meeting
Cabinet Papers main menu

Select a committee type:

Papers from other years:

Footer images
Resident Business The Council Visit Jobs #skip_navigation News A to Z Access Keys Homepage What's New Site Map FAQs Help Complaints Terms & Conditions Contact Us Search