Standards Committee meeting: 26/07/2011

Committee: Standards Committee
Meeting location:Town Hall
Chair: Mr Les Manship
Vice Chair: Mr Barry Smith
Contact Officer: Sue Fenwick
Committee Membership: Billy Ayre, David Fitzpatrick, Eric Howden, Carole Simms, Philip Thomson, Wendy Wall

Papers for this meeting:

Notice.pdf file Agenda Pack 26.7.11.pdf (660KB) *
MinutesThese minutes have been approved by the committee:
.pdf file Standards 26.07.11.pdf (10KB) *
* Link opens in pop-up window
Cabinet Papers main menu

Select a committee type:

Papers from other years:

Footer images
Resident Business The Council Visit Jobs #skip_navigation News A to Z Access Keys Homepage What's New Site Map FAQs Help Complaints Terms & Conditions Contact Us Search