Health Scrutiny Committee meeting: 02/08/2011

Committee: Health Scrutiny Committee
Meeting location:Town Hall
Chair: Wendy Wall
Vice Chair: Christopher Massey
Contact Officer: n/a
Committee Membership: Michael Carling, Josie Crawford, Ray Goddard, Valerie Halton, Ian Jeffrey, Sue Jeffrey, Mary Lanigan, Christopher Massey, Madge Moses, Dale Quigley, Sylvia Szintai, Wendy Wall, Ann Wilson

Papers for this meeting:

Notice.pdf file Agenda Pack.pdf (3286KB) *
Report Agenda Items 4, 5 and 6:
.pdf file To follow pack.pdf (560KB) *
MinutesThese minutes have not yet been approved by the committee:
.pdf file 02 Health Scrutiny 02.08.11.pdf (40KB) *
* Link opens in pop-up window
Cabinet Papers main menu

Select a committee type:

Papers from other years:

Footer images
Resident Business The Council Visit Jobs #skip_navigation News A to Z Access Keys Homepage What's New Site Map FAQs Help Complaints Terms & Conditions Contact Us Search