Redcar Area Committee meeting: 22/02/2012

Committee: Redcar Area Committee
Meeting location:Redcar Library
Chair: Michael Carling
Vice Chair: Mary Ovens
Contact Officer: Margaret Tyzack
Committee Membership: Chris Abbott, Michael Carling, Josie Crawford, Irene Curr, John Earl, Brenda Forster, Ray Goddard, Mark Hannon, Ron Harrison, Kay Helm, Eric Howden, Josh Mason, Mary Ovens, Dale Quigley

Papers for this meeting:

Notice.pdf file 11.11.29.pdf (36KB) *
MinutesThese minutes have not yet been approved by the committee:
.pdf file 12 02 22.pdf (49KB) *
* Link opens in pop-up window
Cabinet Papers main menu

Select a committee type:

Papers from other years:

Footer images
Resident Business The Council Visit Jobs #skip_navigation News A to Z Access Keys Homepage What's New Site Map FAQs Help Complaints Terms & Conditions Contact Us Search