East Cleveland Area Committee meeting: 02/11/2011

Committee: East Cleveland Area Committee
Meeting location:Riverside Buildings, Skinningrove
Chair: Dave McLuckie
Vice Chair: Doreen Rudland
Contact Officer: Claire Bognar
Committee Membership: Brian Briggs, David Fitzpatrick, Brian Hogg, Barry Hunt, Eric Jackson, Steve Kay, Mary Lanigan, Helen Mcluckie, Dave Mcluckie, Doreen Rudland

There are currently no papers published for this meeting
Cabinet Papers main menu

Select a committee type:

Papers from other years:

Footer images
Resident Business The Council Visit Jobs #skip_navigation News A to Z Access Keys Homepage What's New Site Map FAQs Help Complaints Terms & Conditions Contact Us Search