Borough Council: 2011-2012

Chair: Olwyn Peters
Vice Chair: Denise Bunn
Committee Membership:Chris Abbott, Billy Ayre, Brian Briggs, Denise Bunn, Michael Carling, Sheelagh Clarke, Norah Cooney, Josie Crawford, Irene Curr, Peter Dunlop, George Dunning, John Earl, David Fitzpatrick, Brenda Forster, Ray Goddard, Steven Goldswain, Joan Guy, Valerie Halton, Mark Hannon, John P Hannon, Ron Harrison, Kay Helm, Brian Hogg, Eric Howden, Barry Hunt, Eric Jackson, Graham Jeffery, Carole Jeffery, Ian Jeffrey, Sue Jeffrey, Vic Jeffries, Steve Kay, Joe Keenan, Mary Lanigan, Tristan Learoyd, Josh Mason, Christopher Massey, Dave Mcluckie, Helen Mcluckie, Madge Moses, Glyn Nightingale, Irene Nightingale, Mary Ovens, Lynn Pallister, Olwyn Peters, Norman Pickthall, Sean Pryce, Dale Quigley, Victoria Reyer, Doreen Rudland, Carole Simms, Stuart Smith, Peter Spencer, Bill Suthers, Sylvia Szintai, Philip Thomson, Wendy Wall, Dave Williams, Ann Wilson

Meetings of this committee:

Papers of meeting on 5/4/2012 at 14:00
Papers of meeting on 5/3/2012 at 17:00
Papers of meeting on 23/2/2012 at 14:00
Papers of meeting on 12/1/2012 at 14:00
Papers of meeting on 13/12/2011 at 13:00
Papers of meeting on 24/11/2011 at 14:00
Papers of meeting on 13/10/2011 at 14:00
Papers of meeting on 8/9/2011 at 14:00
Papers of meeting on 21/7/2011 at 14:00
Papers of meeting on 26/5/2011 at 10:00

Select a committee type:

Papers from other years:

Footer images
Resident Business The Council Visit Jobs #skip_navigation News A to Z Access Keys Homepage What's New Site Map FAQs Help Complaints Terms & Conditions Contact Us Search