Borough Council meeting: 05/03/2012

Committee: Borough Council
Meeting location:City Learning Centre
Chair: Olwyn Peters
Vice Chair: Denise Bunn
Contact Officer: Sue Fenwick
Committee Membership: Chris Abbott, Billy Ayre, Brian Briggs, Denise Bunn, Michael Carling, Sheelagh Clarke, Norah Cooney, Josie Crawford, Irene Curr, Peter Dunlop, George Dunning, John Earl, David Fitzpatrick, Brenda Forster, Ray Goddard, Steven Goldswain, Joan Guy, Valerie Halton, Mark Hannon, John P Hannon, Ron Harrison, Kay Helm, Brian Hogg, Eric Howden, Barry Hunt, Eric Jackson, Graham Jeffery, Carole Jeffery, Ian Jeffrey, Sue Jeffrey, Vic Jeffries, Steve Kay, Joe Keenan, Mary Lanigan, Tristan Learoyd, Josh Mason, Christopher Massey, Dave Mcluckie, Helen Mcluckie, Madge Moses, Glyn Nightingale, Irene Nightingale, Mary Ovens, Lynn Pallister, Olwyn Peters, Norman Pickthall, Sean Pryce, Dale Quigley, Victoria Reyer, Doreen Rudland, Carole Simms, Stuart Smith, Peter Spencer, Bill Suthers, Sylvia Szintai, Philip Thomson, Wendy Wall, Dave Williams, Ann Wilson

Papers for this meeting:

Notice.pdf file Agenda Pack 5.3.12.pdf (1327KB) *
Report :
.pdf file Amended Reports Pack.pdf (574KB) *
* Link opens in pop-up window
Cabinet Papers main menu

Select a committee type:

Papers from other years:

Footer images
Resident Business The Council Visit Jobs #skip_navigation News A to Z Access Keys Homepage What's New Site Map FAQs Help Complaints Terms & Conditions Contact Us Search