Scrutiny Board meeting: 21/02/2012

Committee: Scrutiny Board
Meeting location:South Tees Business Centre
Chair: Sue Jeffrey
Vice Chair: Billy Ayre
Contact Officer: n/a
Committee Membership: Billy Ayre, Denise Bunn, John Earl, Valerie Halton, Eric Jackson, Ian Jeffrey, Sue Jeffrey, Steve Kay, Irene Nightingale, Glyn Nightingale, Mary Ovens, Dale Quigley, Stuart Smith, Sylvia Szintai, Dave Williams

There are currently no papers published for this meeting
Cabinet Papers main menu

Select a committee type:

Papers from other years:

Footer images
Resident Business The Council Visit Jobs #skip_navigation News A to Z Access Keys Homepage What's New Site Map FAQs Help Complaints Terms & Conditions Contact Us Search