Scrutiny Board meeting: 19/09/2011

Committee: Scrutiny Board
Meeting location:Town Hall
Chair: Sue Jeffrey
Vice Chair: Billy Ayre
Contact Officer: n/a
Committee Membership: Billy Ayre, Denise Bunn, John Earl, Valerie Halton, Eric Jackson, Ian Jeffrey, Sue Jeffrey, Steve Kay, Irene Nightingale, Glyn Nightingale, Mary Ovens, Dale Quigley, Stuart Smith, Sylvia Szintai, Dave Williams

Papers for this meeting:

Notice.pdf file Scrutiny Agenda Pack 19.9.11.pdf (2057KB) *
Report Agenda Item 6 - Human Resources Information:
.pdf file To Follow Letter.pdf (238KB) *
Report Agenda Item 7c:
.pdf file DRAFT report lsp review SJ.pdf (161KB) *
MinutesThese minutes have been approved by the committee:
.pdf file 02 SB 19.9.11.pdf (29KB) *
* Link opens in pop-up window
Cabinet Papers main menu

Select a committee type:

Papers from other years:

Footer images
Resident Business The Council Visit Jobs #skip_navigation News A to Z Access Keys Homepage What's New Site Map FAQs Help Complaints Terms & Conditions Contact Us Search