Main Overview and Scrutiny Committee meeting: 15/01/2007

Committee: Main Overview and Scrutiny Committee
Meeting location:Town Hall
Chair: Keith Pudney
Vice Chair: Irene Nightingale
Contact Officer: Ken Hamer
Committee Membership: Brian Briggs, Sheelagh Clarke, George Dunning, Anne Franklin, Ian Jeffrey, Mary Lanigan, Mary Ovens, John Robinson, Sylvia Szintai, Jean White, Margaret Wilson

There are currently no papers published for this meeting
Cabinet Papers main menu

Select a committee type:

Papers from other years:

Footer images
Resident Business The Council Visit Jobs #skip_navigation News A to Z Access Keys Homepage What's New Site Map FAQs Help Complaints Terms & Conditions Contact Us Search