Grand Overview and Scrutiny Committee meeting: 20/02/2007

Committee: Grand Overview and Scrutiny Committee
Meeting location:Town Hall
Chair: Keith Pudney
Vice Chair: Irene Nightingale
Contact Officer: Ken Hamer
Committee Membership: Glynis Abbott, Keith Blott, Brian Briggs, Denise Bunn, Bill Clarke, Sheelagh Clarke, Vilma Collins, Norah Cooney, Josie Crawford, Irene Curr, Norman Davies, Peter Dunlop, George Dunning, Mike Findley, Brenda Forster, Anne Franklin, Bill Goodwill, Pearl Hall, Mark Hannon, Barbara Harpham, Ann Higgins, Brian Hogg, Cliff Houlding, Eric Jackson, Ian Jeffrey, Mary Lanigan, Dave Mcluckie, Helen Mcluckie, Valerie Miller, Madge Moses, Mary Ovens, Lynn Pallister, John Robinson, Joan Sands, Carole Simms, Vincent Smith, Sylvia Szintai, Alma Thrower, Peter Todd, David Tomlin, Kay Walker, Wendy Wall, Jean White, Margaret Wilson

There are currently no papers published for this meeting
Cabinet Papers main menu

Select a committee type:

Papers from other years:

Footer images
Resident Business The Council Visit Jobs #skip_navigation News A to Z Access Keys Homepage What's New Site Map FAQs Help Complaints Terms & Conditions Contact Us Search