Educational Visits
Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council
Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council -
Youth and Community Service

Training and events

REDCAR AND CLEVELAND BOROUGH COUNCIL
Integrated Youth Support Service

EVAP Meeting Dates 2012
Wednesday 18th January 2012
Wednesday 15th February 2012
Wednesday 21st March 2012
Wednesday 18th April 2012
Wednesday 16th May 2012
Wednesday 13th June 2012
Wednesday 11th July 2012
Wednesday 15th August 2012
Wednesday 19th September 2012
Wednesday 17th October 2012
Wednesday 14th November 2012
Wednesday 12th December 2012

Education Visits Training Programme for Schools and Services 2011 - 2012

All Training courses will be held at Redcar Youth Centre, Coatham Road, Redcar, TS10 1RP


Training Course Date
Training Course Title & Trainer(s)
Wednesday 16th November 2011
10.00am 4.00pm
EVC Training
Dave Griffiths
Wednesday 25th January 2012
9.00am 12.00pm
Risk Assessment Training
Dave Griffiths
Wednesday 29th February 2012
9.00am 12.00pm
EVC Refresher Training
Dave Griffiths
For further details on each course see attached individual course information sheets. To reserve a place on a course please complete the attached booking. All reservations will be confirmed in writing, with final details of the course.

We reserve the right to cancel courses due to unforeseen circumstances or low attendance, with prior notice.

Tel: (01642) 777543
Email: suzanne_moore@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk

People, Progress, Pride
Terms & conditions | Privacy | Accessibilty | Disclaimer | ©Copyright 2014