Tuned In!
Link to Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council's website
Link to facebook Link to Twitter Tunedin Address

Events


Looking for something to do on a Saturday night or weekend?

Then why not try out one of the events offered at Tuned In!

A full list of events are detailed below, click on the events listed above for more information.

MARCH 2014

Wednesday 12th March - 1.30 p.m.

Classical Music Recital - Russell Thompson - Piano

Friday 21st March - Doors and Bar 7.00 p.m.

Redcar Rocks presents Sport Relief Comedy Night (Age limit 16+)

Wednesday 26th March - Doors 5.30 p.m, Performance 6 - 7 p.m.

The Novice Detective (drama performance) (Suitable for age 13+)

Thursday 27th and Friday 28th March - Performance time to be confirmed

Off The Rails (drama performance)

Saturday 29th March - Doors 7.30 p.m.

Priory Audio & Entertainment presents 'Headline Honeys' (Age limit 18+)

APRIL 2014

Saturday 5th April - Time to be confirmed

The Dalesman Singers together with Topline Youth Choir

Sunday 6th April - 11.00 a.m. to 4.00 p.m.

Craft Fayre

Saturday 12th April - Doors and Bar 7.30 p.m.

The Style Selektors plus support Running On The Spot (Age limit 16+)

Saturday 19th April - Doors and Bar 8.30 p.m.

Bon Jovi Forever with special guest The Kill (Age limit 16+)

Sunday 20th April - Doors 6.30 p.m., Event 7 - 9 p.m.

American Wrestling

Saturday 26th April, Doors and Bar 7.00 p.m.

A Redcar Rocks Event - TBC

MAY 2014

Wednesday 14th May - 1.30 p.m.

Classical Music Recital - Viv McLean - Piano

Saturday 17th May - Doors and Bar 7.30 p.m.

The Colleagues - Help For Heroes Charity Night (Age limit 16+)

Saturday 24th May - Doors and Bar 7.00 p.m.

A Redcar Rocks Event - TBC

JUNE 2014

Sunday 1st June - Time TBC

Wedding Fayre

Wednesday 11th June - 1.30 p.m.

Classical Music Recital - Thomas Hicks - Piano

Sunday 15th June - 11 a.m. to 4.00 p.m.

Craft Fayre

JULY 2014

Wednesday 9th July - 1.30 p.m.

Classical Music Recital - Andrea Berbegal de Dios - Piano