NOTICE OF ELECTION SUB-AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Election of a Tees Valley Combined Authority Mayor for

Tees Valley

on Thursday 2 May 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election sub-agents of the candidates at this election for the said Counting Areas, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election sub-agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate & Counting Area	Name of Election Sub-Agent	Offices of Election Sub-Agent
HOUCHEN Ben Election Sub – Stockton	WINN-BONHAM William	30B Larchfield Drive Darlington DL3 7TE
HOUCHEN Ben Election Sub - Middlesbrough	HURST Luke	11 Rectory Way Guisbrough TS14 7DJ
HOUCHEN Ben Election Sub – Darlington	BARTCH Jamie	Flat 2, 77 Stanhope Road South Darlington DL3 7TE
HOUCHEN Ben	PUGH Curt	118 High Street Redcar TS10 3DH
Election Sub – Redcar & Cleveland		
HOUCHEN Ben Election Sub – Hartlepool	SOWERBY Jack	30B Larchfield Street Darlington DL3 7TE
MCEWAN Christopher Paul (Commonly Known As: Chris McEwan) Election Sub - Darlington	DILLON Joe	23 Forster Street Darlington DL3 6BJ
MCEWAN Christopher Paul (Commonly Known As: Chris McEwan) Election Sub – Redcar & Cleveland	STEPHENSON Jack	3 Ivy Row Station Road Sedgefield TS21 2JT

Dated 29 April 2024

M Greene Combined Authority Returning Officer

MCEWAN Christopher Paul (Commonly Known As: Chris McEwan) Election Sub - Hartlepool	HAQUE Aaisha	31 Elmwood Street Sunderland SR2 7JJ
---	-----------------	--