The Cabinet

The full Cabinet line-up of councillors and portfolios is:

Councillor Sue Jeffrey - Leader of the Council

Councillor Christopher Massey - Deputy Leader of the Council and Resources

Councillor Dave Walsh - Adults

Councillor Craig Hannaway - Children

Councillor Bob Norton - Economic Growth

Councillor Lynn Pallister - Health, Housing and Welfare

Councillor Carl Quartermain - Culture, Tourism and Communications

Councillor Alec Brown - Neighbourhoods

Bookmark and Share

Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK
No Tags have been submitted for this page. Why not submit one?
What is a Tag?

Last updated:

Assigned review date:

Page Section:
The Council
About the council

Footer images
Resident Business The Council Visit Jobs #skip_navigation News A to Z Access Keys Homepage What's New Site Map FAQs Help Complaints Terms & Conditions Contact Us Search