Ward surgeries

Wards | Councillors | Parties | Council Committees | Outside Bodies | Ward map | Ward Surgeries | Committee Diary | Political composition | Members' Allowance | FAQ's | Search Councillors

NOTE: Information supplied is provisional and may be subject to change.

Brian Hogg (Independent) and Doreen Rudland (New Independent)
First Saturday at Jubilee Hall, Carlin How from 10am 10:30am.
Second and last Saturday at Brotton Library from 10am 10:30am.
Third Saturday at Skinningrove Community Centre from 10am 10:30am.

Cllr Hogg - 01287 676900
Cllr Rudland - 01287 348596

Barry Hunt (Independent Group)
First Saturday at Brotton Library 10am 11am.
Second Saturday at Jubilee Hall, Carlin How 10am 11am.
Last Saturday at Skinningrove Community Centre 10am 11am.

Cllr Hunt - 07557540629 or 01287 203649

Josie Crawford (Independent Group) and Irene Curr (Independent Group)
Third Monday at Redcar Library - 2pm - 3pm.

Cllr Crawford - 01642 502476
Cllr Curr - 01642 475834

Ray Goddard (Lab)
First Friday at Cliff Houlding Park Court Community Centre, 6pm 7pm.
Third Saturday at Severn Road Community Centre from 11am - noon.

Cllr Goddard - 01642 478377
Sabrina Thompson (Lib Dem) and Eric Howden (Lib Dem)
Second Saturday at Dormanstown Library from 10am - 11am.
Last Saturday at Severn Road Community Centre from 10am - 11am.
Farndale Square Library has been brought forward a week and will be on 7th June instead of 14th June at 10am.

Cllr Howden - 07826 537805

Olwyn Peters (New Independent), Steven Goldswain (New Independent) andChristopher Massey (Lab)
The second Saturday of the month:
10am 11am California Youth and Community Centre
11:15am-12:15pm Eston Salvation Army Church, Bankfields

The fourth Saturday of the month:
10:00am-11:00am Whale Hill Community Centre
11:15am-12:15pm Lazenby Social Club

Cllr Peters 01642 291460
Twitter: @odpeters
Cllr Goldswain 07557540630
Twitter: @stevengoldswain
Cllr Massey 07557540627
Twitter: @cmmassey

Peter Dunlop (Lab) and Lynn Pallister (Lab)
Second Saturday at Grangetown Library 11am noon.
Fourth Saturday at Grangetown Neighbourhood 11am noon.

Cllr Dunlop - 01642 452022
Cllr Pallister 01642 462477 or 07765897339 or 07712618490

Denise Bunn (Lab), and Bill Suthers (Lab)
First Friday at Guisborough Library from 5pm - 5:30pm.

Cllr Bunn - 01287 636314
Cllr Suthers on 07885060207

Joe Keenan (Lab)
Second Tuesday at Harry Tout House 8 Wilson Street, Guisborough from 5pm

Cllr Keenan - 01287 637514

Valerie Halton (Con), Graham Jeffery (Con) and Peter Spencer (Con)
Please ring for an appointment

Cllr Halton - 01287 635845
Cllr Jeffery - 07973898383
Cllr Spencer - 07527580497

Mark Hannon (New Independent)
Third Saturday at Roseberry Library from 10:30am -11:30am.

Cllr Hannon - 07825228014

Brenda Forster (Lab)
Last Saturday at Langley House, Langley Close, from 10:30am - 11:30am.

Cllr Forster - 01642 476855

Steve Kay (Independent Group)
First Saturday at Lingdale Village Hall from 11am - noon.

Cllr Kay - 01287 660601

David Fitzpatrick (Independent)
Second and fourth Tuesday at the Station Hotel from 7pm - 8pm.

Cllr Fitzpatrick - 01287 640373

Mary Lanigan (Independent Group)
First and Third Monday at the Co-operative Building 10:30am noon.
Last Wednesday and third Saturday by telephone.

Cllr Lanigan - 01287 640993 or 07825228007

Eric Jackson (Lab)
First Saturday at Loftus Library, 10:30am - noon.
Second Saturday at Village Hall, Grinkle Lane, Easington, 10:30am - noon.
Third Saturday at Luke Senior Hall, Rosedale Crescent, 10:30am - noon.
Fourth Saturday at Liverton Mines Community Centre, 10:30am - noon.

Cllr Jackson - 07795305916

Norah Cooney (Con)
Last Thursday at Gleneagles Road Community Centre, New Marske from 5pm - 6pm.

Cllr Cooney - 01642 486368 for home visit.

Vic Jeffries (New Independent)
Last Friday New Marske Sports Club 6pm - 7pm.
Last Saturday Marske Leisure Centre, 11am noon.

Cllr Jeffries - 07557540641

Victoria Reyer (Independent Group)
First Sunday of every other month at Mermaid pub, Marske, 10:30 to 11:30.

Cllr Reyer - 07557540625

Chris Abbott (Lib Dem)
First and third Friday at 3 Rydal Avenue, Redcar, from 5pm - 7pm.

Cllr Abbott - 01642 487557

John P Hannon (Independent Group)
Cllr J P Hannon - Can be contacted on 07825228018

Billy Ayre (Lab)
Third Saturday at Smiths Dock Bowling Club 10am 11am

Cllr Ayre 01642 469423

Carole Simms (New Independent)
Last Saturday at the Methodist Church from 10:30am - 11:30am.

Cllr Simms 01642 455642

Wendy Wall (New Independent)
Second Saturday at the Methodist Church from 10:30am - 11:30am.

Cllr Wall - 01642 457254

Glyn and Irene Nightingale (Lib Dem)
First Thursday at Nunthorpe Community School (term time only)
First Thursday at Ormesby Library from 6pm - 7pm.

Cllrs Nightingale - 01642 315565

Ann Wilson (Lib Dem)
Fourth Thursday at Ormesby Library from 6pm - 7pm.

Cllr Wilson - 01642 281268

Joan Guy (Lab), Philip Thomson (Con) and Stuart Smith (Independent Group)
Second and Fourth Saturday at Saltburn Library from 11am noon.

Cllr Guy - 01287 622212
Cllr Thomson - 01287 624883

Stuart Smith (Independent Group)
Third Saturday at the Station Portico outside Sainsburys Supermarket 9:30am - 10:30am and 11:30am - 12:15pm

Cllr Smith - 07557540628

Helen McLuckie (Lab), or David Walsh (Lab)
Third Saturday at Skelton Civic Hall 11am - noon.

Cllr McLuckie - 07825228012
Cllr Walsh - 07971917820

Brian Briggs (Independent Group)
First Saturday at Skelton Library 11am to 12 noon starting 7th March 2015
Cllr Briggs - 01287 203921

Ian and Sue Jeffrey (Lab) and Sylvia Szintai (Lab)
First and second Saturday at the Library at South Bank from 11am noon.

Cllrs Jeffrey - 01642 465796
Cllr Szintai - 01642 290956

Tristan Learoyd (Independent Group)
Third Saturday at Marske Library 11am noon.

Cllr Learoyd - 07825116999

Sean Pryce (Independent group)
Second Friday at Marske Library 4pm 5pm.

Cllr Pryce - 07766164817

Madge Moses (Lib Dem)
First Monday at Marske Library from 11am noon.

Cllr Moses - 01642 486736

Sheelagh Clarke (New Independent), George Dunning (New Independent) and Norman Pickthall (New Independent)
Second Wednesday at Eston Labour Club 6pm - 7pm

Cllr Clarke - 01642 466864
Cllr Dunning - 01642 315298
Cllr Pickthall - 01642 300384

Mike Carling (Lib Dem), and Mary Ovens (Lib Dem)
Second and fourth Thursday (including school holidays) at Rye Hills School from 7pm - 8pm.

Cllr Carling - 01642 478518
Cllr Ovens - 01642 507104

Kay Helm (Independent Group)
Please ring for an appointment

Cllr Helm - 01642 919481

David Williams (Independent Group)
Please ring for an appointment

Cllr Williams 07775411478

Carole Jeffery (Con)
Please ring for an appointment

Cllr Jeffery- 0773 8042833

Ron Harrison (Lib Dem) and Josh Mason (Lib Dem)
First Tuesday at Durham Road Community Centre from 6pm -7pm
Third Tuesday at Zetland Methodist Church from 6pm - 7pm

Cllr Harrison - 07724195690
Cllr Mason - 07909 888 872

Bookmark and Share

Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK
No Tags have been submitted for this page. Why not submit one?
What is a Tag?

Last updated:

Assigned review date:

Awaiting page content review by the allocated team

Page Section:
The Council

Footer images
Resident Business The Council Visit Jobs #skip_navigation News A to Z Access Keys Homepage What's New Site Map FAQs Help Complaints Terms & Conditions Contact Us Search