Council e-mail contacts

If you are not sure which department you need to talk to, or cannot find the e-mail address you are after, please telephone our Customer Services Team on 01642 774 774.


A  
Adoption: joanne_gilroy@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
B  
Building Control: building_control@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
Business Centres: buscen@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
Business Rates: contactus@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
C  
Childrens' Information Service (including Childcare): childcare_search@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
Consumer Advice: consumer_advice@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
Corporate Procurement: procurement@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
Council Tax: contactus@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
Councillors: Go to Councillors section
Countryside: dawn_ferrer@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
Customer Services
(includes highways, cleansing and drainage)
contactus@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
D  
Design & Conservation: conservation_&_design@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
E  
Energy Efficiency: Wendi.Wheeler@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
Electoral Registration: electoral_registration@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
Environment Strategy: paul_taylor@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
F  
Food Safety: Vikki.Bell@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
Fostering: richard_wrighton@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
H  
Health & Safety: Vikki.Bell@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
Highway & Engineering Design: highway_design@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
Housing:
  Empty homes: housing_eho@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
  Housing Grants: housing_assistance@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
  Housing Needs &
   Advice:
roger_kay@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
gareth_burgess@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
  Housing: housing_eho@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
I  
Industrial Development: industrial_development@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
Integrated Transport: public_transport@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
J  
Joint Public Transport Group: public_transport@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
L  
Libraries:
  Brotton: brotton_library@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
  Dormanstown: dormanstown_library@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
  Grangetown: grangetown_library@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
  Guisborough: guisborough_library@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
  Laburnum Road: laburnum_library@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
  Loftus: loftus_library@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
  Marske: marske_library@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
  Mobile: special_services@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
  Ormesby: ormesby_library@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
  Redcar: redcar_library@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
  Reference: reference_library@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
  Roseberry Square: roseberry_library@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
  Saltburn: saltburn_library@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
  Skelton: skelton_library@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
  South Bank: south_bank_library@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
Licensing: licensing_admin@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
Listed Buildings: conservation_&_design@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
M  
Mayor (Civics Officer): jane_holmes@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
Museums
(pop-up window)
museum_services@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
N  
Non-domestic Rates: commercial_accounts@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
P  
Planning Policy: planning_policy@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
Procurement: procurement@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
R  
Rates (Business/Non-domestic): commercial_accounts@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
Redcar Station Business Centre: buscen@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
Road Safety: mike_hall@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
Roadworks & Streetworks Co-ordination Group: raswa@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
S  
Schools see Learning Map
South Tees Business Centre: buscen@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
Strategy & Performance Team: policy_unit@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
Sundry Debt: commercial_accounts@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
T  
Tourist Information Centres:
  Guisborough: guisborough_tic@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
  Redcar: redcar_tic@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
  Saltburn: saltburn_tic@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
Trading Standards: trading_standards@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
U  
UNISON: unison_mtm@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
Bookmark and Share
Tags
No Tags have been submitted for this page. Why not submit one?
What is a Tag?
SUBMIT TAG
Last updated:
02/07/2013

Assigned review date:
17/06/2014

Page Section:
The Council
About the council

Footer images
Resident Business The Council Visit Jobs #skip_navigation News A to Z Access Keys Homepage What's New Site Map FAQs Help Complaints Terms & Conditions Telephone Numbers Search