Greater Eston
Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council
Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council - Committed to regeneration in Greater Eston


Where is Greater Eston?

Greater Eston consists of the following wards in the borough of Redcar and Cleveland:
  • South Bank
  • Grangetown
  • Teesville
  • Ormesby
  • Eston
  • Normanby

A plan of the Greater Eston area can be viewed below.

Where will the money come from to deliver the regeneration schemes in Greater Eston?

The projected cost of delivering all of the projects outlined in A New Perspective, the Greater Eston Delivery Plan is close to £500 million. Achieving this will involve a combination of public and private investment. Public sector investment will be required to carry out enabling works, which will then facilitate the private investment.

Further details can be found here

Freedom of Information

Details on submitting a Freedom of Information request can be found here.

Who can I contact to find out more about the regeneration of Greater Eston?

You can contact your Ward Councillor or a member of the Greater Eston team.

this is Redcar & Cleveland
Terms & conditions | Privacy | Accessibilty | Disclaimer | ©Copyright 2018