Appointments Panel: 2012-2013

Chair: Norman Pickthall
Vice Chair: Wendy Wall
Committee Membership:Chris Abbott, Brian Briggs, Denise Bunn, George Dunning, Ray Goddard, Valerie Halton, Ian Jeffrey, Josh Mason, Glyn Nightingale, Norman Pickthall, Carole Simms, Stuart Smith, Wendy Wall
Remit/Comments: The Panel has all the powers of the Authority, in accordance with the Officer Employment Procedure Rules, in relation to the appointment of the Head of Paid Service, to select a short list of candidates, to interview candidates and make a recommendation to the Council and Chief Officers.

Meetings of this committee:

Papers of meeting on 13/11/2012 at 13:00

Select a committee type:

Papers from other years:

Footer images
Resident Business The Council Visit Jobs #skip_navigation News A to Z Access Keys Homepage What's New Site Map FAQs Help Complaints Terms & Conditions Contact Us Search