General Purposes and Village Greens Committee: 2012-2013

Chair: Eric Jackson
Vice Chair: Dave Williams
Committee Membership:Chris Abbott, Brian Briggs, Josie Crawford, Brenda Forster, John P Hannon, Brian Hogg, Eric Howden, Barry Hunt, Eric Jackson, Graham Jeffery, Tristan Learoyd, Norman Pickthall, Dave Williams
Remit/Comments: To deal with any matters reserved for full Council in the Constitution but which by reason of urgency, commercial sensitivity or other relevant reason, it is in the opinion of the Proper Officer not desirable to call a meeting of the full Council.

All the functions relating to the registration of common land or town or village greens as specified in Schedule 1 to the Local Authorities (Functions and Responsibilities) (England) Regulations 2000 (as amended) Part B Nos 37 and 38.

Meetings of this committee:

Papers of meeting on 12/7/2012 at 14:15
Papers of meeting on 29/5/2012 at 11:00

Select a committee type:

Papers from other years:

Footer images
Resident Business The Council Visit Jobs #skip_navigation News A to Z Access Keys Homepage What's New Site Map FAQs Help Complaints Terms & Conditions Contact Us Search