Audit Committee meeting: 29/09/2011

Committee: Audit Committee
Meeting location:Town Hall
Chair: Ian Jeffrey
Vice Chair: Brian Hogg
Contact Officer: n/a
Committee Membership: Billy Ayre, Ron Harrison, Brian Hogg, Ian Jeffrey, Sue Jeffrey, Steve Kay, Christopher Massey, Glyn Nightingale, Irene Nightingale, Mary Ovens, Bill Suthers, Philip Thomson, Wendy Wall

Papers for this meeting:

Notice.pdf file Audit Agenda Pack 29.9.11.pdf (2735KB) *
Report Agenda Item 8:
.pdf file Agenda Item 8 to follow.pdf (1859KB) *
Report Agenda Item 6 - Annual Governance Report:
.pdf file 2010-11 RC AGRrevisedGG 210911 _2_.pdf (633KB) *
Report Agenda Item 7 - Letter of Representation:
.pdf file Letter of representation 2010-11 _3_.pdf (127KB) *
MinutesThese minutes have been approved by the committee:
.pdf file 02 Audit Committee 29.09.2011 minutes.pdf (25KB) *
* Link opens in pop-up window
Cabinet Papers main menu

Select a committee type:

Papers from other years:

Footer images
Resident Business The Council Visit Jobs #skip_navigation News A to Z Access Keys Homepage What's New Site Map FAQs Help Complaints Terms & Conditions Contact Us Search