Audit Committee meeting: 02/02/2012

Committee: Audit Committee
Meeting location:City Learning Centre
Chair: Ian Jeffrey
Vice Chair: Brian Hogg
Contact Officer: n/a
Committee Membership: Billy Ayre, Ron Harrison, Brian Hogg, Ian Jeffrey, Sue Jeffrey, Steve Kay, Christopher Massey, Glyn Nightingale, Irene Nightingale, Mary Ovens, Bill Suthers, Philip Thomson, Wendy Wall

Papers for this meeting:

Notice.pdf file Agenda Pack 02.02.12.pdf (2565KB) *
MinutesThese minutes have not yet been approved by the committee:
.pdf file 02 Audit Committee 02.02.2012 minutes.pdf (27KB) *
* Link opens in pop-up window
Cabinet Papers main menu

Select a committee type:

Papers from other years:

Footer images
Resident Business The Council Visit Jobs #skip_navigation News A to Z Access Keys Homepage What's New Site Map FAQs Help Complaints Terms & Conditions Contact Us Search