Audit Committee meeting: 30/06/2011

Committee: Audit Committee
Meeting location:Town Hall
Chair: Ian Jeffrey
Vice Chair: Brian Hogg
Contact Officer: n/a
Committee Membership: Billy Ayre, Ron Harrison, Brian Hogg, Ian Jeffrey, Sue Jeffrey, Steve Kay, Christopher Massey, Glyn Nightingale, Irene Nightingale, Mary Ovens, Bill Suthers, Philip Thomson, Wendy Wall

Papers for this meeting:

Notice.pdf file Audit Agenda Pack 30.6.11 Non-Confidential.pdf (904KB) *
Report Agenda Item 8 appendices 1-3:
.pdf file Agenda Item 8 To Follow.pdf (273KB) *
Report Revised Appendix 2 for Agenda Item 8:
.pdf file Appendix 2 rev and cap oututrn 10-11 v4.pdf (31KB) *
MinutesThese minutes have been approved by the committee:
.pdf file Audit Committee 9-06-2011 minutes.pdf (15KB) *
* Link opens in pop-up window
Cabinet Papers main menu

Select a committee type:

Papers from other years:

Footer images
Resident Business The Council Visit Jobs #skip_navigation News A to Z Access Keys Homepage What's New Site Map FAQs Help Complaints Terms & Conditions Contact Us Search