Standards Committee meeting: 06/07/2010

Committee: Standards Committee
Meeting location:Town Hall
Chair: Mr Les Manship
Vice Chair: Mr Barry Smith
Contact Officer: n/a
Committee Membership: Billy Ayre, Bill Clarke, David Fitzpatrick, Brenda Forster, Mary Ovens, Norman Pickthall

Papers for this meeting:

Notice.pdf file Agenda Pack 6.7.10.pdf (1123KB) *
* Link opens in pop-up window
Cabinet Papers main menu

Select a committee type:

Papers from other years:

Footer images
Resident Business The Council Visit Jobs #skip_navigation News A to Z Access Keys Homepage What's New Site Map FAQs Help Complaints Terms & Conditions Telephone Numbers Search