Borough Council meeting: 20/05/2010

Committee: Borough Council
Meeting location:Town Hall
Chair: Brian Briggs, Ray Goddard
Vice Chair: Ray Goddard, Olwyn Peters
Contact Officer: Sue Fenwick
Committee Membership: Chris Abbott, Glynis Abbott, Billy Ayre, Liz Beadle, Joyce Benbow, Brian Briggs, Denise Bunn, Michael Carling, Sheelagh Clarke, Bill Clarke, Norah Cooney, Josie Crawford, Irene Curr, Deborah Dowson, Peter Dunlop, George Dunning, Mike Findley, David Fitzpatrick, Brenda Forster, Ray Goddard, Valerie Halton, Mark Hannon, John Hannon, Norma Hensby, Ann Higgins, Brian Hogg, Eric Howden, Eric Jackson, Graham Jeffery, Carole Jeffery, Ian Jeffrey, Sue Jeffrey, Steve Kay, Joe Keenan, Mary Lanigan, Ken Lucas, Dave Mcluckie, Helen Mcluckie, Vera Moody, Madge Moses, Glyn Nightingale, Irene Nightingale, Mary Ovens, Lynn Pallister, Olwyn Peters, Norman Pickthall, John Robinson, Richard Rudland, Joan Sands, Carole Simms, Peter Spencer, Robert Stanway, Sylvia Szintai, Philip Thomson, Wendy Wall, David Williams, Margaret Wilson, Ann Wilson

Papers for this meeting:

Notice.pdf file Agenda Pack AGM 2010.pdf (21KB) *
Report :
.pdf file Items 7 and 8 to follow.pdf (245KB) *
MinutesThese minutes have been approved by the committee:
.pdf file AGM 20.05.10.pdf (15KB) *
* Link opens in pop-up window
Cabinet Papers main menu

Select a committee type:

Papers from other years:

Footer images
Resident Business The Council Visit Jobs #skip_navigation News A to Z Access Keys Homepage What's New Site Map FAQs Help Complaints Terms & Conditions Contact Us Search