General Purposes and Village Greens Committee: 2009-2010

Chair: Josie Crawford
Vice Chair: Ken Lucas
Committee Membership:Josie Crawford, Deborah Dowson, George Dunning, Brenda Forster, Valerie Halton, Ann Higgins, Brian Hogg, Eric Jackson, Mary Lanigan, Ken Lucas, Vera Moody, Norman Pickthall
Remit/Comments: To deal with any matters reserved for full Council in the Constitution but which by reason of urgency, commercial sensitivity or other relevant reason, it is in the opinion of the Proper Officer not desirable to call a meeting of the full Council.

All the functions relating to the registration of common land or town or village greens as specified in Schedule 1 to the Local Authorities (Functions and Responsibilities) (England) Regulations 2000 (as amended) Part B Nos 37 and 38.

Meetings of this committee:

Papers of meeting on 8/3/2010 at 14:15

Select a committee type:

Papers from other years:

Footer images
Resident Business The Council Visit Jobs #skip_navigation News A to Z Access Keys Homepage What's New Site Map FAQs Help Complaints Terms & Conditions Contact Us Search