Borough Council meeting: 11/12/2008

Committee: Borough Council
Meeting location:Town Hall
Chair: Mike Findley
Vice Chair: Brian Briggs
Contact Officer: Sue Fenwick
Committee Membership: Glynis Abbott, Chris Abbott, Billy Ayre, Liz Beadle, Joyce Benbow, Marilyn Bramley, Denise Bunn, Michael Carling, Sheelagh Clarke, Bill Clarke, Vilma Collins, Norah Cooney, Josie Crawford, Irene Curr, Deborah Dowson, Peter Dunlop, George Dunning, Eric Empson, David Fitzpatrick, Brenda Forster, Ray Goddard, Valerie Halton, Mark Hannon, John Hannon, Norma Hensby, Ann Higgins, Brian Hogg, Cliff Houlding, Eric Jackson, Carole Jeffery, Graham Jeffery, Ian Jeffrey, Steve Kay, Joe Keenan, Mary Lanigan, Helen Mcluckie, Dave Mcluckie, Vera Moody, Madge Moses, Irene Nightingale, Glyn Nightingale, Mary Ovens, Lynn Pallister, Olywn Peters, Norman Pickthall, John Robinson, Richard Rudland, Joan Sands, Peter Scott, Carole Simms, Peter Spencer, Robert Stanway, Sylvia Szintai, Philip Thomson, Wendy Wall, David Williams, Margaret Wilson

There are currently no papers published for this meeting
Cabinet Papers main menu

Select a committee type:

Papers from other years:

Footer images
Resident Business The Council Visit Jobs #skip_navigation News A to Z Access Keys Homepage What's New Site Map FAQs Help Complaints Terms & Conditions Contact Us Search