Main Overview and Scrutiny Committee meeting: 12/05/2006

Committee: Main Overview and Scrutiny Committee
Meeting location:Town Hall
Chair: Keith Pudney
Vice Chair: Irene Nightingale
Contact Officer: Ken Hamer
Committee Membership: Brian Briggs, Sheelagh Clarke, George Dunning, Anne Franklin, Ian Jeffrey, Mary Lanigan, Mary Ovens, John Robinson, Sylvia Szintai, Jean White, Margaret Wilson

Papers for this meeting:

Notice.pdf file MSC 12-05-06.pdf (49KB) *
MinutesThese minutes have not yet been approved by the committee:
.pdf file MSC 12-05-06.pdf (49KB) *
* Link opens in pop-up window
Cabinet Papers main menu

Select a committee type:

Papers from other years:

Footer images
Resident Business The Council Visit Jobs #skip_navigation News A to Z Access Keys Homepage What's New Site Map FAQs Help Complaints Terms & Conditions Contact Us Search