Councillors: Durham Tees Valley Airport - Board

Members of Parliament

Search by Ward | Search by Name | Parties/Groups | Council Committees | Ward Map | Ward Surgeries | Committee Diary | Political composition | Members' Allowance | FAQ's | Search Councillors

Contact details:
Durham Tees Valley Airport - Board
Durham Tees Valley Airport

† Link leads to a website which is not under our control. We are not responsible for the content of any linked site. The link opens in a pop-up window.

Aims & Objectives:
In September 2004, Teesside International Airport ushered in a new era and changed its name to Durham Tees Valley Airport. The new name was part of an ambitious three year, multi-million pound redevelopment plan by the airport and its strategic regional partners to build on past successes and reinforce its position as one of the UK's fastest-growing regional airports.

Chief Officer:

Elected Members:

Sue JeffreyPicture of Councillor: Sue Jeffrey
Ward:South Bank
Address:161 Normanby Road South Bank Middlesbrough TS6 6SR
Member of:
Outside Bodies:
(C)Committee Chair
Footer images
Resident Business The Council Visit Jobs #skip_navigation News A to Z Access Keys Homepage What's New Site Map FAQs Help Complaints Terms & Conditions Contact Us Search