Committe Diary

Councillors | Parties | Council Committees | Outside Bodies | Ward Map | Weekly Surgeries | Political composition | Members' Allowance | FAQ's | Search Councillors




Wednesday 1st April:
  • Meeting: Health and Wellbeing Board
    Time: 10:00AM - 1:00PM
    Location: Redcar & Cleveland Leisure and Community

Thursday 2nd April:
  • Meeting: Regulatory Committee
    Time: 10:00AM - 1:00PM
    Location: Redcar & Cleveland Leisure and Community

Tuesday 7th April:
  • Meeting: People Services Scrutiny & Improvement Committee
    Time: 10:00AM - 1:00PM
    Location: Redcar & Cleveland Leisure and Community

Wednesday 8th April:
  • Meeting: Corporate Services Scrutiny & Improvement Committtee
    Time: 10:00AM - 1:00PM
    Location: Redcar & Cleveland Leisure and Community

Thursday 9th April:
  • Meeting: Regeneration Services Scrutiny & Improvement Committee
    Time: 10:00AM - 1:00PM
    Location: Redcar & Cleveland Leisure and Community

Tuesday 14th April:
  • Meeting: Cabinet
    Time: 10:00AM - 1:00PM
    Location: Redcar & Cleveland Leisure and Community

Thursday 23rd April:
  • Meeting: Regulatory Committee
    Time: 10:00AM - 1:00PM
    Location: Redcar & Cleveland Leisure and Community

Monday 27th April:
  • Meeting: Personnel & General Purposes Committee
    Time: 10:00AM - 1:00PM
    Location: Redcar & Cleveland Leisure and Community

Tuesday 28th April:
  • Meeting: Governance Committee
    Time: 10:00AM - 1:00PM
    Location: Redcar & Cleveland Leisure and Community

Wednesday 29th April:
  • Meeting: Executive Scrutiny Board
    Time: 10:00AM - 1:00PM
    Location: Redcar & Cleveland Leisure and Community

Thursday 30th April:
  • Meeting: Borough Council
    Time: 2:00PM - 5:00PM
    Location: Redcar & Cleveland Leisure and Community




ICAL Icon

Committee Diary Feed (ICAL)
Footer images
Resident Business The Council Visit Jobs #skip_navigation News A to Z Access Keys Homepage What's New Site Map FAQs Help Complaints Terms & Conditions Contact Us Search